BLSPI Leadership

BLSPI Board of Directors 2020

Bailey​ Cohen

Daniella Haviv

Lilliana Iorfino

Brian Brown

Sarah Lavy


BLSPI Executive Board 2020


Bailey Cohen

Daniella Haviv


Sarah Lavy


Liliana Iorfino

Brian Brown

Publicity Chair

Yasemin Akturk 

Mentorship Co-Chair

Michele Jackson

Fellowship Co-Chairs

Annabel Stanley

Cohl Love

Pro Bono Chair

Jack Herrick

Auction Co-Chairs

Kyle Campion

Elliot Disha Tanha

Alumni Chair

Mike Yoon

Community Development Co-Chairs

Monica Beshay

Oren Kadosh





BLSPI Brooklyn Law Students for the Public Interest


  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle